Victoria Composers Collective


The Pacific String Quartet Performs New Music by the Victoria Composers Collective

July 20 2014, Phillip T. Young Recital Hall, Victoria

Lindsey Herle, violin
Tyson Doknjas, violin
Sarah Tradewell, viola
Maria Wang, violoncello

Janet Sit – Feather swarms
Zulfikar Nathoo – Ganymede’s Dance*
Nolan Krell – 6! x 4^6 x 21
Dave Riedstra – Mnemonic
Ryan Hemphill – Things Behind the Sun*
David Foley – “Subject”