Victoria Composers Collective


Victoria Composers Collective members and performers (left to right) Liam Gibson, Dave Riedstra, Heather Harker, Dominique Ryser, Alana Hayes, Nathan Friedman, Jordan Fair, Adam Schmidt, Alex Jang, Maria Eduarda Mendes Martins, Kimberley Manerikar, Lynne Penhale and Janet Sit at glassclothwoodmetal & other materials, Open Space, Victoria, BC, May 23, 2015. Photo: Elizabeth Stevenson

The Victoria Composers Collective is a Victoria-based community of emerging composers dedicated to the performance and promotion of new music.